Contact Us

Have a question? Want to get more involved? Reach out to one of our PTA officers and we’ll point you in the right direction.

2016-2017 PTA Board

  • President – Alison Jenkins 
  • 1st Vice President (President-Elect, VP of Legislative Affairs) – Juliet Easlick
  • 2nd Vice President (VP of Membership) – Morgan Richardson
  • 3rd Vice President (VP of Fundraising) – Amanda Rogers Jackson
  • Assistant Fundraising Chair – Laurel Creager
  • 4th Vice President (VP of Communication) – Liz Hughey
  • Assistant Communications Chair – Alex Salter
  • Secretary – Kathey Washington
  • Treasurer – Laura Gallitz
  • Events Chair – Crystal Mullen-Johnson
  • Hospitality Chair – Katie Little


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.